Worldwide openings this week


Recent announcements

22 Sep 2017

OPEN CALL: 'ace Residency at Buenos Aires, Argentina

Fundación 'ace para el Arte Contemporáneo

21 Sep 2017

VOZ RARA at Grand Union, curated by Anna Santomauro and Valerio Del Baglivo

Grand Union, Birmingham, with Anna Santomauro and Valerio Del Baglivo

20 Sep 2017

Lesley Foxcroft. New Works in M.D.F. and Rubber

A arte Invernizzi

15 Sep 2017

Gallery On The Move at Parallel Vienna

Parallel Vienna

1. Register in order to get a username and a password.
2. Log in with your username and password.
3. Create your announcement online.

Friday 22.09.2017

OPEN CALL: 'ace Residency at Buenos Aires, Argentina

Fundación 'ace para el Arte Contemporáneo

Wednesday 20.09.2017

Lesley Foxcroft. New Works in M.D.F. and Rubber

A arte Invernizzi

Thursday 21.09.2017

VOZ RARA at Grand Union, curated by Anna Santomauro and Valerio Del Baglivo

Grand Union, Birmingham, with Anna Santomauro and Valerio Del Baglivo

Tuesday 19.09.2017

SWARM | CELL | CITY: Workshop with Heather Barnett & plan b

Art Laboratory Berlin

Thursday 14.09.2017

Cultural Topographies of Polish Berlin

agitPolska – Polnisch-Deutsche Initiative für Kulturkooperation e.V.

Tuesday 12.09.2017

Sahej Rahal's first Scottish solo exhibition comes to CCA Glasgow in September

Centre for Contemporary Arts, Glasgow

Friday 15.09.2017

Art and Computing Collide in Pink Art at Williams College Museum of Art

Williams College Museum of Art

Tuesday 12.09.2017

'Stopover' Exhibition at the MuseumsQuartier Wien

MuseumsQuartier

Thursday 14.09.2017

Perspektive—German-French Fund for Contemporary Art and Architecture

Bureau des arts plastiques

Wednesday 13.09.2017

'Expanding Exhibitions: Innovative Approaches to Curating' Online Course by Node Center

Node Center for Curatorial Studies

Wednesday 13.09.2017

The Institute of Things to Come - Hervé & Maillet

The Institute of Things to Come

Monday 18.09.2017

Christoph Meier exhibition at KIOSK

KIOSK

Monday 11.09.2017

'Art Publications from Start to Finish' Online Course by Node Center

Node Center for Curatorial Studies

Friday 08.09.2017

Young European Artist Trieste Contemporanea Award 2017

Trieste Contemporanea Committee

Friday 01.09.2017

New exhibition 'Who is in the House' at IKOB – Museum of Contemporary Art

IKOB – Museum of Contemporary Art