Worldwide openings this week


Recent announcements

28 Aug 2014

Online course / Curatorial Procedures: Contracts, Loans and Official Documents

Node Center for Curatorial Studies - Berlin

28 Aug 2014

KUNTSHALLE São Paulo presents Regina de Miguel

KUNSTHALLE São Paulo

27 Aug 2014

Busan Biennale 2014

Busan Biennale 2014

26 Aug 2014

Exhibition Design online course by Node Center

Node Center for Curatorial Studies - Berlin

25 Aug 2014

54. Annale: Great Undoing

Pucko otvoreno uciliste Porec

22 Aug 2014

The School of Arts of University College Ghent seeks two full-time artistic assistants

Royal Academy of Fine Arts & Royal Conservatory

21 Aug 2014

Van Eyck Call for Applications

Van Eyck, Multiform institute for fine art, design and reflection

1. Register in order to get a username and a password.
2. Log in with your username and password.
3. Create your announcement online.

Thursday 28.08.2014

KUNTSHALLE São Paulo presents Regina de Miguel

KUNSTHALLE São Paulo

Wednesday 27.08.2014

Busan Biennale 2014

Busan Biennale 2014

Friday 22.08.2014

The School of Arts of University College Ghent seeks two full-time artistic assistants

Royal Academy of Fine Arts & Royal Conservatory

Thursday 28.08.2014

Online course / Curatorial Procedures: Contracts, Loans and Official Documents

Node Center for Curatorial Studies - Berlin

Tuesday 26.08.2014

Exhibition Design online course by Node Center

Node Center for Curatorial Studies - Berlin

Monday 25.08.2014

54. Annale: Great Undoing

Pucko otvoreno uciliste Porec

Tuesday 19.08.2014

Call for Participation: Funding Urbanism

wonderland - platform for european architecture

Thursday 21.08.2014

Van Eyck Call for Applications

Van Eyck, Multiform institute for fine art, design and reflection

Thursday 14.08.2014

Viktor Frešo : Art is Nice at Dvorak Sec Contemporary

Dvorak Sec Contemporary

Wednesday 13.08.2014

Thinking Through Painting. Book and exhibition in two parts

The Royal Academy of Fine Arts, Stockholm

Monday 18.08.2014

Paper Mountain 2015 Creative Proposal Callout

Paper Mountain

Friday 15.08.2014

Job Vacancy at Open Eye Gallery, Liverpool

Open Eye Gallery

Wednesday 20.08.2014

Between Sky & Sea International Performance Art Festival

Performance Art Bergen

Friday 08.08.2014

Singapore Art Fair 2014

Monday 11.08.2014

Call for applications for a residency at Skaftfell 2015

Skaftfell - Center for Visual Art

Thursday 14.08.2014

Sung Hwan Kim at Artsonje Center, Seoul

Artsonje Center