Worldwide openings this week


Recent announcements

23 Oct 2017

Harbour for Cultures - Trieste Forum

Trieste Contemporanea Committee

19 Oct 2017

Call For Applications: Master of Arts in Transdisciplinary Studies

Master of Arts in Transdisciplinary Studies, Department of Cultural Analysis, Zurich University of the Arts (ZHdK), Switzerland

18 Oct 2017

Launch of ArtLeaks Gazette #4

ArtLeaks

16 Oct 2017

Call for Proposals for Roman J. Witt Residency Program 2018

Penny Stamps Distinguished Speaker Series & Witt Artist in Residency Program

11 Oct 2017

Apply for b-side Festival 2018

b-side

10 Oct 2017

Apply for an artist residency in Finland

Air Frosterus

1. Register in order to get a username and a password.
2. Log in with your username and password.
3. Create your announcement online.

Thursday 19.10.2017

Call For Applications: Master of Arts in Transdisciplinary Studies

Master of Arts in Transdisciplinary Studies, Department of Cultural Analysis, Zurich University of the Arts (ZHdK), Switzerland

Monday 23.10.2017

Harbour for Cultures - Trieste Forum

Trieste Contemporanea Committee

Wednesday 18.10.2017

Launch of ArtLeaks Gazette #4

ArtLeaks

Tuesday 17.10.2017

'Documenting, Archiving and Preserving Ephemeral Art' Online Course by Node Center

Node Center for Curatorial Studies

Tuesday 10.10.2017

Apply for an artist residency in Finland

Air Frosterus

Monday 16.10.2017

Call for Proposals for Roman J. Witt Residency Program 2018

Penny Stamps Distinguished Speaker Series & Witt Artist in Residency Program

Wednesday 11.10.2017

Apply for b-side Festival 2018

b-side

Thursday 05.10.2017

Barbara Takenaga at the Williams College Museum of Art

Williams College Museum of Art

Monday 02.10.2017

The Trial of Fiction, Paris

a people is missing

Monday 02.10.2017

Victor Vasarely International Contest For Art In Public Space III

The Municipality of Óbuda-Békásmegyer of Budapest

Thursday 28.09.2017

Call for Artists: Entries are Open for the 12th ARTE LAGUNA PRIZE

12th ARTE LAGUNA PRIZE

Tuesday 03.10.2017

Open Source Gallery Reimagining Tradition

Open Source Gallery

Wednesday 04.10.2017

Janez Janša® by Janez Janša, Janez Janša, Janez Janša

+MSUM – Museum of Contemporary Art Metelkova

Wednesday 18.10.2017

Call for applications – Summer 2018 (Jan-March) at Casa Rio Artists Residency

Casa Rio | People's Palace Projects

Friday 29.09.2017

Rememberance and Disrememberance of October Revolution

CheckpointHelsinki