Worldwide openings this week


Recent announcements

26 Jun 2017

HEIMA Artist Residency - call for applications

HEIMA Artist Residency

22 Jun 2017

Nottingham Contemporary: Doing Deceleration

Nottingham Contemporary

22 Jun 2017

Journal for Artistic Research (JAR) Issue 13 out now

Journal for Artistic Research (JAR)

21 Jun 2017

Call for Artists: Femfest

Sweet 'Art

21 Jun 2017

Celeste Prize 2017, 9th edition

Celeste Network

20 Jun 2017

CoCA Sketchbook II

Center on Contemporary Art

1. Register in order to get a username and a password.
2. Log in with your username and password.
3. Create your announcement online.

Thursday 22.06.2017

Journal for Artistic Research (JAR) Issue 13 out now

Journal for Artistic Research (JAR)

Wednesday 21.06.2017

Celeste Prize 2017, 9th edition

Celeste Network

Thursday 22.06.2017

Nottingham Contemporary: Doing Deceleration

Nottingham Contemporary

Friday 23.06.2017

'Documenting, Archiving and Preserving Ephemeral Art' Online Course by Node Center

Node Center for Curatorial Studies

Monday 19.06.2017

]a[ academy of fine arts vienna: Thesis Exhibition 16-17

Academy of Fine Arts Vienna

Monday 26.06.2017

HEIMA Artist Residency - call for applications

HEIMA Artist Residency

Thursday 15.06.2017

ArtVilnius'17 hits record in attendance and sales

Lithuanian Art Gallerists' Association

Friday 16.06.2017

Impulse Theater Festival

NRW KULTURsekretariat

Monday 19.06.2017

Exhibition 'WELT KOMPAKT?' at the MuseumsQuartier Wien

MuseumsQuartier

Tuesday 20.06.2017

CoCA Sketchbook II

Center on Contemporary Art

Monday 12.06.2017

BERLINARTRPOJECTS presents Buğra Erol - Mind your wishes

BERLINARTPROJECTS

Wednesday 21.06.2017

Call for Artists: Femfest

Sweet 'Art

Wednesday 14.06.2017

Body Resonance at Liebig12, Berlin

Tina Mariane Krogh Madsen

Tuesday 13.06.2017

'Cultural Theory for Curators' Online Course by Node Center

Node Center for Curatorial Studies

Friday 09.06.2017

OPEN CALL _ /'vɔɪs/ Summer School 2017

CALL FOR APPLICATION: Can Serrat 1st Summer School

Wednesday 07.06.2017

Fotomuseum Winterthur at LISTE – Art Fair Basel

13. – 18. June 2017