Worldwide openings this week


Recent announcements

1. Register in order to get a username and a password.
2. Log in with your username and password.
3. Create your announcement online.

Monday 27.04.2015

Q-O2: Interpretations. the book

Julia Eckhardt / Q-O2

Friday 24.04.2015

Call for Application Master Programme «Mediation of Art» and Master Programme «Art in Public Spheres»

Master of Arts in Fine Arts – Lucerne School of Art and Design

Monday 27.04.2015

Slovene Pavilion at the 56 Venice Art Biennale.

Slovene Pavilion Venice Biennale

Tuesday 21.04.2015

Participative project of Jeauk Kang at Kunsthalle Bratislava

Dom umenia/Kunsthalle Bratislava

Wednesday 22.04.2015

Developing a Creative Platform or Art Organization by Node Center

Node Center for Curatorial Studies - Berlin

Tuesday 21.04.2015

Exhibition Klodin Erb at Rotwand, Zurich

Rotwand

Wednesday 22.04.2015

Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Beaux-Arts de Lyon ACTH 2015, call for applications

Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Beaux-Arts de Lyon

Wednesday 15.04.2015

Grizedale Arts - Job Vacancies

Grizedale Arts

Thursday 16.04.2015

Eleni Kamma at Netwerk / center for contemporary art

Netwerk / center for contemporary art

Wednesday 22.04.2015

International Public Art Call - City of Edmonton, Canada

Edmonton Arts Council

Friday 17.04.2015

Call for applications | Live Works 2015

CentraleFies (Dro, IT) / Viafarini (Mi, IT)

Monday 20.04.2015

Otis College Summer of Art 2015, College Preparation Program

Otis College of Art and Design

Monday 13.04.2015

'Blickachsen 10' is taking shape – First artworks are in place

Stiftung Blickachsen (Blickachsen Foundation)

Tuesday 14.04.2015

Vitaly Komar at Ronald Feldman Fine Arts

Ronald Feldman Fine Arts

Monday 13.04.2015

Lehman College Art Gallery: The Gee's Bend Tradition

Lehman College Art Gallery