Worldwide openings this week


1. Register in order to get a username and a password.
2. Log in with your username and password.
3. Create your announcement online.

Tuesday 18.02.2020

Pino Pinelli. Frammentità at A arte Invernizzi

A arte Invernizzi

Thursday 13.02.2020

'Key Moments in the History of Curating' Online Course by Node Center

Node Center for Curatorial Studies

Wednesday 12.02.2020

Conference/ Photo:Science at Photography Research Centre, Prague

Photography Research Centre

Thursday 06.02.2020

ART PARIS 2020

GRAND PALAIS

Friday 14.02.2020

'How to Find and Land Your Dream Job in the Arts' Online Workshop by NYFA

NEW YORK FOUNDATION FOR THE ARTS

Tuesday 04.02.2020

Call for Papers Université d'été de la Bibliothèque Kandinsky

Bibliothèque Kandinsky, Centre Pompidou

Thursday 30.01.2020

Rainforest Storytelling Workshop Call for Applications Visual Artists, Filmmakers, Writers

Real Lives Multicultural Association and Juan Carlos Galeano

Thursday 23.01.2020

Opening of IRMEL KAMP at IKOB - Museum of Contemporary Art

IKOB - Museum of Contemporary Art

Monday 27.01.2020

Open Call/ CCA Winzavod/ Russia

WINZAVOD Center for Contemporary Art

Tuesday 21.01.2020

MA Contemporary Arts Practice, University of the Arts Bern: Call for applications

MA Contemporary Arts Practice, University of the Arts Bern